

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2420)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Directors") of Zibuyu Group Limited 子不语集团有限公司 (the "Board") are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. Hua Bingru *(Chairman)* Mr. Wang Shijian Mr. Wang Weiping Mr. Dong Zhenguo Mr. Xu Shijian

## **Non-executive Director**

Ms. Hua Hui

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Yu Kefei Mr. Shen Tianfeng Dr. Lau Kin Shing Charles

The Board has established three committees. The members of the respective board committees are set out below:

Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Hua Bingru			Member
Mr. Wang Shijian			
Mr. Wang Weiping			
Mr. Dong Zhenguo			
Mr. Xu Shijian			
Ms. Hua Hui			
Mr. Yu Kefei	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Shen Tianfeng	Member	Chairman	Member
Dr. Lau Kin Shing Charles	Member	Member	Chairman

Hangzhou, the PRC

November 10, 2022